• avril 26, 2018, 00:02:52 am
  • Bienvenue, Invité
Merci de vous connecter ou de vous inscrire.

Connexion avec identifiant, mot de passe et durée de la session
Recherche avancée  

Nouvelles:

Auteur Sujet: On en sait un peu plus ..  (Lu 894 fois)

slpk

• Membre
  • Hors ligne Hors ligne
On en sait un peu plus ..
« le: décembre 02, 2016, 07:23:15 am »

Source : http://www.trionworlds.com/archeage/en/2016/11/30/readiness-report-untapped-power/

Readiness Report: Untapped Power
November 30, 2016
Readiness Report: Untapped Power

Just one more week until the Revelation’s supposedly upon us, friends. Is it me, or has the air been, like, colder recently? Oh, I know what yer thinkin’. Yes, I did remember it’s the winter, and that I live in a frigid climate ‘ta boot.

Lookee here, let’s get back on track. This week’s report was a doozie, and I needed to call in a knowledgable informant-type person. As a trusted journalist, I can’t reveal my sources, so I’ve given him a secret undercover nickname: Plumeasaur. (Who is absolutely, could never be, not at all Quillodon.)

Here’s what Quillo… I mean Plumeasaur found out:

Skill Changes: An Overview

As the largest expansion to-date, it is perhaps expected that ArcheAge: Revelation would include an unprecedented number of skill changes. While I have included the entire exhaustive list in today’s patch note update, the team thought it might be helpful to summarize some of the most noticeable changes right here.

The End of the “Tank Button”